Staff

Joe Mathai
Phone: 562-805-3027
joe@mycityfinancial.com
Teresa Medina
Phone: 562-639-2406
teresa@mycityfinancial.com
Brian Joseph
Phone: 714-215-8313
brian@primecalrealty.com
Deepak Jhaveri (Deejay)
Phone: 562-688-2725
deejay@primecalrealty.com
Tom Mathews
Phone: 714-904-1542
tom@primecalrealty.com
Jevin Ahluwalia
Phone: 714-851-7774
jevin@mycityfinancial.com

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials